A Vocal Competition

Benefiting The Studio of The Sooner Theatre


The Sooner Theatre of Norman, in cooperation with other local businesses, is hosting a competition to support the educational programs of The Studio of The Sooner Theatre. This year's competition will support the purchase, renovation and equipment at the new permanent location for The Studio of The Sooner Theatre in Downtown Norman. 

The first round of the competition will be conducted through video submission followed by a preliminary event to be held at the Sooner Theatre on Sept. 2019.

Voice of the Heartland T-Shirt
from 21.75

Printed on super soft, heathered grey Canvas brand shirts! 

50% Polyester / 25% Cotton / 25% Rayon

Actual shirt color may vary from image. Price includes sales tax.

Add to Cart

The 2018 Semi-Finalists:

7-12 years old

13-17 Years old

18 and older


2018 Finalists

Jace Appling

Cameron Blakely

Maddie Breedlove

Elvie Ellis

Alexis Lanzo

Austin Leach

Andrew May
Jon Edmund

Lyric Sanaa

Jadynce Schroeder

McKenna Stehr

Rachel Tipton

2018 Winner

Maddie Breedlove